Binghamton

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Vestal 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Horseheads 12:00 PM 1:30 PM HHS MS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Elmira 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School L

Date: 2022-09-26