Cortland

(B) UNIFIED Basketball (Cortland Unified Boys and Girls Basketball)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
May 3, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 11, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (Unified) 4:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 19, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Nottingham (Nottingham) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym)
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 23, 2022 Mon Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L

Date: 2023-01-27