Cortland

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage @ Newark Valley 9:15 AM Newark Valley High School
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fowler 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Lansing 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Oswego 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Living Word Academy 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Fowler H S
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
CANCELLED Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM Central Square Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 5:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:00 PM
L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
NL
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Living Word Academy 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L

Date: 2023-02-06