Cortland

(G) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage @ Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oswego 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia (with Hamilton) 4:30 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 7:00 PM JD HS Stadium L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 7:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Auburn 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fulton 7:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 7:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM Nottingham Athletic Stadium L
TBD Regular Season @ Homer TBD Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL

Date: 2023-02-01