Cortland

(G) V Field Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 9:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Hornet Pride Tournament) @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM Hornet Stadium
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Hornet Pride Tournament - Consolation Game) East Syracuse Minoa 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Hornet Stadium
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:30 PM
NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Marathon 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Weedsport 4:30 PM Varsity/JV Field Hockey Fields
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Homer 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Newark Valley 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Homer 5:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:15 PM
NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
POSTPONED Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Canastota 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn 6:30 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf)
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
CANCELLED Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Field Hockey/Lax
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) Weedsport 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium NL
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Senior Night) @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:15 PM
L

Date: 2023-01-29