Cortland

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (Purple)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 8, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square (Maroon) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Nov 11, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM County Office Building
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season Corcoran (Roberts (Black)) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
CANCELLED Nov 26, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Nottingham (Syracuse Latin (Black)) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM County Office Building
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season (8th grade only ) Tully 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Corcoran (Clary MS (Maroon)) 4:30 PM Clary Middle School L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square (White) 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn (White) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L

Date: 2022-11-30