Cortland

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (Purple)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 1, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 3, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 5, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 6, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 8, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 9, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 10, 2021 Wed Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Nov 12, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland (White) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square (Maroon) 5:30 PM Central Square Middle School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season Fulton (Green) 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Frazer School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
POSTPONED Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season Oswego (White) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:30 PM JD HS West Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Auburn (Maroon) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 5:00 PM 6:00 PM STEM @ Blodgett
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:15 PM
L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Fulton (Red) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square (White) 5:30 PM MHE Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Auburn (White) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym L

Date: 2023-01-31