Cortland

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Cazenovia 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym NL
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Henninger 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Henninger H S
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:00 PM
NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 4, 2022 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament)
@ Owego Apalachin 12:00 PM 4:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Homer 5:00 PM Homer High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
POSTPONED Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Skaneateles 5:00 PM Skaneateles HS gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Whitney Point 10:00 AM WPHS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Auburn 5:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Forks 11:00 AM 12:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:00 PM
L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Oswego 11:00 AM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
CANCELLED Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Feb 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym

Date: 2024-06-15