Cortland

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field L
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season Oswego 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field L
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Double Header Game 1) Fulton 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field L
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Double Header Game 2) Fulton 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM Van Duyn Baseball Field L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Green Field L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:45 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field L

Date: 2022-12-05