Cortland

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 31, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Game # 9) Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 NL
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Regular Season Homer, Dryden TBD Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 NL
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Regular Season Homer, Dryden TBD Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 NL
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season (High School Diamond Series vs Union Springs) Trumansburg 10:00 AM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 2 L
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season (High School Diamond Series vs Unatego) Trumansburg 3:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 2 NL
Apr 10, 2023 Mon Regular Season Central Valley Academy 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 NL
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season Oswego 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season Camden TBD Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Double Header Game 1) Fulton 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Double Header Game 2) Fulton 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L

Date: 2023-02-05