Cooperstown

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Nov 21, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ West Canada Valley 4:00 PM RD's Gorge View Lanes L
CANCELLED Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Herkimer 4:00 PM Clark's Sports Center L
CANCELLED Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season TBD 4:00 PM 5:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Clinton 4:00 PM 5:30 PM King Pin Lanes L
CANCELLED Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Sauquoit Valley 4:00 PM 5:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season Adirondack 4:00 PM Clark's Sports Center L
CANCELLED Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Sherburne-Earlville (SE/ME) 4:00 PM 5:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Little Falls 4:30 PM RD's Bowling Lanes NL
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Sidney 3:30 PM East Main Lanes
Class Dismissal: 1:50 PM
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ TBD 4:00 PM 5:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Clinton 4:00 PM 5:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Sauquoit Valley 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Pin-O-Rama Bowling Alley L
CANCELLED Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Sherburne-Earlville (SE/ME) 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Hi-Skor Lanes L

Date: 2024-05-19