Clinton

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Practice (Golf Practice @ Skenandoa)
N/A 3:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Practice (Golf Practice @ Skenandoa)
N/A 3:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
POSTPONED Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season Canastota 3:30 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Practice (Golf Practice @ Skenandoa)
N/A 3:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Oriskany 3:30 PM Crestwood Golf Club L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season New York Mills 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Westmoreland 3:30 PM Westmoreland Golf Course L
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Practice (Golf Practice @ Skenandoa)
N/A 3:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season Oriskany 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ New York Mills 4:00 PM Twin Ponds Golf L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season Westmoreland 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
CANCELLED May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season Hamilton 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
May 10, 2023 Wed Regular Season Waterville 3:30 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Waterville 3:30 PM Barker Brook Golf Club L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Canastota 3:30 PM Kanon Valley Golf Course L
May 22, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Sectionals: Skenadoa Golf Club) Waterville 8:00 AM Skenandoa Golf Club L
May 31, 2023 Wed Regular Season (CSC Tournament) @ TBD 8:15 AM Thendara Golf Course
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L

Date: 2024-04-18