Clinton

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 19, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Turning Stone Golf Dome
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Mar 21, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Turning Stone Golf Dome
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Turning Stone Golf Dome
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Turning Stone Golf Dome
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Apr 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Turning Stone Golf Dome
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
CANCELLED Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM Skenandoa Golf Club
Departure Point: Elm St. Parking Lot
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season Remsen 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club NL
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Canastota 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Sherburne-Earlville 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season New York Mills 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Waterville 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season Oriskany 4:00 PM Skenandoa Golf Club L

Date: 2024-04-16