Cincinnatus

(G) MOD7/8/9 Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Brookfield 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ McGraw 11:00 AM Elm St Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ DeRuyter 4:30 PM DeRuyter HS
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Stockbridge Valley 4:30 PM SVHS Modified Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season DeRuyter 11:00 AM Cincinnatus School Field L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Otselic Valley 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Stockbridge Valley 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field L
POSTPONED Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Madison 4:30 PM Madison Modified Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Brookfield 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season McGraw 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Madison 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 4:30 PM Otselic Valley HS Field 2
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2023-02-04