Cincinnatus

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ McGraw 7:00 PM McGraw Central School
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 6:00 PM Otselic Valley HS Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ LaFayette 5:30 PM Lafayette HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season Brookfield 6:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Madison 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season DeRuyter (ROCKETS) 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Tournament) @ Poland 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Championship) @ Fabius-Pompey 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Stockbridge Valley 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Otselic Valley 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Brookfield 7:00 PM Brookfield Central School
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Senior Recognition)
@ Madison 7:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Mater Dei Academy 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium NL
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season McGraw 7:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Stockbridge Valley 7:00 PM High School Gym
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ DeRuyter (ROCKETS) 7:00 PM DeRuyter HS
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 19, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Sectional Game) Brookfield 6:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium NL
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Sectional game) Madison 6:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium NL
Feb 26, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Semi Final Round) Town of Webb UFSD 11:00 AM TBD
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus
Departure Date: Feb 26, 2022
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Mar 6, 2022 Sun Post-Season (Section III Class D Final) @ Hamilton 11:00 AM Onondaga Community College NL
Mar 12, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Regionals) Heuvelton 2:00 PM Auditorium
Bus/Driver: Cincinnatus Central School
Departure Point: Cincinnatus
Departure Date: Mar 12, 2022
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL

Date: 2023-02-09