Cicero-North Syracuse

(B) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 10, 2024 Tue Regular Season Pulaski 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Nottingham Pool NL
Dec 12, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS Pool L
Dec 19, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker HS Pool L
Jan 15, 2025 Wed Regular Season West Genesee 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Nottingham Pool L
Jan 21, 2025 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Nottingham Pool L
Jan 31, 2025 Fri Regular Season (Last Chance Meet ) TBD 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Nottingham Pool NL
Feb 8, 2025 Sat Post-Season (Section 3 Dive Meet) TBD TBD Nottingham Pool L
Feb 11, 2025 Tue Post-Season (State Quals Dive Meet ) TBD TBD Nottingham Pool L
Feb 12, 2025 Wed Post-Season (Section 3 Swim Class Meet ) TBD TBD Nottingham Pool L
Feb 14, 2025 Fri Post-Season (NYS Qualifier Swim Meet ) TBD TBD Nottingham Pool L

Date: 2024-07-25