Cicero-North Syracuse

(B) V Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn 8:00 PM 10:00 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Pulaski Tournament) @ TBD TBD Haldane Ice Rink NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Pulaski Tournament Day 2) @ TBD TBD Haldane Ice Rink NL
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink L
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Liverpool 7:45 PM 9:00 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Optimist Tournament) TBD TBD CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Optimist Tournament Game 2) TBD TBD CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink NL
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Ithaca TBD CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville 8:30 PM 10:00 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 8:15 PM 10:00 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Oswego 7:30 PM 9:30 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fulton 7:45 PM 9:30 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink NL
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton Arena NL
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Pulaski (Ontario Bay) 8:15 PM 10:00 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L

Date: 2022-08-13