Cicero-North Syracuse

(G) MODIFIED Basketball (White)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Baldwinsville (RED) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Durgee JHS Gym L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Auburn (White) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool (Orange) 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL Chestnut Hill M S Gym L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee (WG Gold) 4:30 PM WG-Camillus M S - Main Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee (WG Blue) 4:30 PM WG-Camillus M S - Main Gym L
CANCELLED Feb 15, 2024 Thu Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius (Eagle Hill) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM-Eagle Hill MS - Gym L
Feb 28, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM JD MS Main Gym L
Feb 29, 2024 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville (WHITE) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Mar 11, 2024 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Mar 13, 2024 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Wellwood) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L

Date: 2024-05-28