Cicero-North Syracuse

(G) MODIFIED Basketball (White)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Nottingham (Ed Smith) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season West Genesee (WG Gold) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Clary Middle School L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season Henninger (Huntington - White) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 5:00 PM Liverpool/ Soule Road M S Gym L
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Nottingham (Ed Smith) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Nottingham (HW Smith) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Mar 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Solvay MS Gym L
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Danforth MS L
Mar 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season Baldwinsville (RED) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Mar 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Mar 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Eagle Hill) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season Nottingham (HW Smith) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L
Mar 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville (WHITE) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym L

Date: 2024-07-13