Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 8:00 AM 11:00 AM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM St. Denis Tennis Courts
CANCELLED Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season TBD 4:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cazenovia 11:00 AM Cazenovia HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Skaneateles 4:30 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:00 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Tennis Courts NL
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 4:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico HS-Tennis Courts L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts
POSTPONED Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Park Hill Elementary L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer High School L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Pulaski 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Pulaski H S L
POSTPONED Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ West Genesee 5:00 PM WG-HS Tennis Courts NL
POSTPONED Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Chittenango HS- Tennis Courts L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Phoenix 4:30 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Marcellus HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM St. Denis Tennis Courts
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Post-Season (Sectionals) @ Central Square 3:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Team Sectional Semifinals) @ Baldwinsville 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Bville - Durgee Tennis Courts NL

Date: 2024-05-19