Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(G) 7/8TH Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM OHMS Middle School Softball Field L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season Marcellus 5:00 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Solvay MS Softball Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season LaFayette (LaFayette Modified Softball) 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer Junior High School L
May 27, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 4:30 PM Wheeler Field L
May 30, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM Mexico MS Field #3-Softball Field L
Jun 5, 2024 Wed Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L

Date: 2024-02-29