Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(G) 7/8TH Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 12, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
POSTPONED Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
POSTPONED May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM American Legion Field #2 L
POSTPONED May 3, 2023 Wed Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
May 4, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
May 5, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM 7:30 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
May 16, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
May 17, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM Solvay MS Softball Field L
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Marc Park Softball Fld. 2 L
May 22, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
May 23, 2023 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
POSTPONED May 24, 2023 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
May 24, 2023 Wed Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
Jun 5, 2023 Mon Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball) L
POSTPONED Jun 6, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM Mexico MS Field #3-Softball Field L

Date: 2024-04-24