Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Scrimmage @ Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM TBD NL
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Westhill 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Westhill Varsity Softball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Ray SB Field #21 NL
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 2:00 PM Carrier Park NL
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee 1:00 PM WG-HS Softball Field NL
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM American Legion Field #1 L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Marcellus 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Marcellus HS Softball Field NL
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 4 L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex L
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Skaneateles 1:00 PM Skaneateles HS Softball Field L
May 23, 2024 Thu Post-Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM FM - Varsity Softball Field L

Date: 2024-05-29