Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season Canisius HS 7:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 12:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ New Hartford 7:00 PM 9:00 PM HS Turf Field NL
Apr 15, 2023 Sat Regular Season St. Joseph Collegiate TBD Alibrandi Stadium L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season Homer 7:00 PM 8:45 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season Baldwinsville 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Alibrandi Stadium NL
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Tully 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Westhill 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia (with Morrisville-Eaton) 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ West Genesee 3:00 PM WG-HS Mike Messere Field - Turf Stadium NL
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ LaFayette 5:00 PM 6:30 PM LaFayette H S Stadium L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Marcellus 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Marcellus Stadium Field L
May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season Chittenango 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium L

Date: 2023-02-06