Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Scrimmage Ithaca 11:00 AM 1:00 PM NYS Fairgrounds Coliseum NL
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Scrimmage @ Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 5:00 PM Morrisville IcePlex NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 6:00 PM Auburn - Casey Park Rec. Center L
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Bville - Three Rivers Athletic Complex (TRAC) NL
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season Skaneateles 7:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton Arena L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season New Hartford 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:45 PM NYS Fairgrounds Coliseum L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Clinton 8:15 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season Fulton 8:15 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:15 PM 9:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Whitesboro 7:00 PM Whitestown Ice Rink L
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Homer (Cortland/Homer) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM JM McDonald Sports Complex L
POSTPONED Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Auburn 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles Community YMCA L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ New Hartford 7:00 PM New Hartford Rec Center L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season Whitesboro 5:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season Oswego 8:45 PM State Fair Coliseum L
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A TBD 5:00 PM Tennity Ice Pavillion
POSTPONED Feb 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:45 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Ithaca 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Cass Park L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Homer (Cortland/Homer) 8:45 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Oswego 7:00 PM Anthony Crisafulli Rink (The Fort) L
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Section 3 Semi Final) @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Skaneateles Community YMCA NL

Date: 2022-10-05