Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:45 PM 10:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 4, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 5, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 6, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:45 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 8, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:45 PM 10:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 9, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 11, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Feb 12, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Cortland (Cortland/Homer) 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Skaneateles Community YMCA L
Feb 13, 2021 Sat Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Feb 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Feb 16, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink NL
Feb 17, 2021 Wed Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 3:00 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Feb 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Feb 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 20, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Oswego 7:00 PM Anthony Crisafulli Rink (The Fort) L
Feb 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM State Fair Coliseum
CANCELLED Feb 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 23, 2021 Tue Regular Season Oswego 8:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Feb 24, 2021 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:30 PM 7:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L
CANCELLED Feb 25, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Feb 26, 2021 Fri Regular Season Auburn 8:00 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Mar 1, 2021 Mon Regular Season Skaneateles 8:00 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Mar 2, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Mar 3, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM State Fair Coliseum
CANCELLED Mar 3, 2021 Wed Regular Season Pulaski (Ontario Bay) 5:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Mar 4, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:00 PM State Fair Coliseum
Mar 5, 2021 Fri Regular Season Fulton 8:00 PM State Fair Coliseum L
Mar 8, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool 7:00 PM The Coliseum @ NYS Fairgrounds L
Mar 9, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 8:45 PM FM - Cicero Twin Rinks L
Mar 10, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:30 PM 9:45 PM State Fair Coliseum
Mar 12, 2021 Fri Regular Season Homer (Cortland/Homer) 8:30 PM State Fair Coliseum L

Date: 2022-12-06