Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Ice Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 25, 2019 Mon Scrimmage @ Oswego 5:00 PM Kingsford Park Elem L
Nov 27, 2019 Wed Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles Community Center L
Dec 5, 2019 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 7:15 PM 9:15 PM CNS-Cicero Twin Ice Rink L
Dec 10, 2019 Tue Regular Season
@ Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM JFK Ice Hockey Arena L
Dec 17, 2019 Tue Regular Season @ Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 7:00 PM Morrisville IcePlex L
Dec 20, 2019 Fri Regular Season
@ Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton Arena NL
Jan 3, 2020 Fri Regular Season (Time change) Auburn 5:00 PM Tsh'Hon'nonyen'dakwha Onondaga Nation Arena L
Jan 7, 2020 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Onondaga Nation Arena (Tsha') NL
Jan 10, 2020 Fri Regular Season Fulton 7:00 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Jan 14, 2020 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM TBD L
Jan 17, 2020 Fri Regular Season Utica Proctor (Mohawk Valley) 7:00 PM TBD L
Jan 21, 2020 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 7:00 PM Onondaga Nation Arena L
Jan 24, 2020 Fri Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:00 PM Nation Rink L
Jan 31, 2020 Fri Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink L
Feb 4, 2020 Tue Regular Season @ Pulaski (Ontario Bay) 7:30 PM Haldane Center L
Feb 11, 2020 Tue Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:00 PM Watertown Fairgounds Arena L
Feb 13, 2020 Thu Regular Season Ithaca 7:15 PM CBA H S L
Feb 18, 2020 Tue Post-Season (Sectionals, D1, Section III 1st Round) Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 7:00 PM Nations Rink NL
Feb 21, 2020 Fri Post-Season (Sectional Quarterfinal) @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink NL

Date: 2024-06-17