Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 7:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Golf
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 7:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Golf
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 7:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Golf
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Golf
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 10:00 AM Drumlins Golf
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Regular Season Westhill 3:00 PM Drumlins Golf L
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cortland 10:00 AM Drumlins Golf L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Rogues Roost Golf Course L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season Marcellus 3:30 PM Drumlins Golf L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Phoenix 3:30 PM Drumlins Golf L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Homer 3:30 PM Drumlins Golf L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Willowbrook Golf Club L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico Emerald Crest Golf Course L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Mexico TBD Drumlins Golf L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Marcellus 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Links at Sunset Ridge Golf Course L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Fayetteville-Manlius (Green) @ Jamesville-Dewitt 3:30 PM Onondaga Golf & Country Club NL
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Westhill 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Camillus Country Club L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Drumlins Golf
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Drumlins Golf
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Drumlins Golf
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Drumlins Golf
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 3:30 PM Drumlins Golf L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Beaver Meadows L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Skaneateles 3:30 PM Skaneateles Country Club L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Homer 3:30 PM Cortland Country Club L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Meet (Section 3 Golf Small School Championships) Vs. Multiple 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Pompey Club NL

Date: 2024-05-29