Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) 7/8TH Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Alibrandi Stadium
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Meet (OHSL Modified Cross Country Meet) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Marcellus Park NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Phoenix @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia @ Westhill 4:30 PM Santaro Park L
POSTPONED Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM CBA H S L

Date: 2024-05-26