Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
POSTPONED Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM CBA H S
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
POSTPONED Sep 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM Santaro Park L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM LP Long Branch Park L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Meet (Chittenango Bears Twilight Invitational) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course, Chittenango HS- Stadium NL
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Alibrandi Stadium
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season Mexico @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course L
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Meet (OHSL XC Meet) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM Long Branch Park NL

Date: 2022-09-29