Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice Begins)
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM CBA H S
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Green Lakes State Park
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Green Lakes State Park
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Green Lakes State Park
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Green Lakes State Park
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Longbranch Park L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Marcellus Park L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Phoenix, TBD @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CBA H S
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Meet (Chittenango Bears Twilight Invitational 2022) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium, Chittenango HS- Soccer Field (Grass) NL
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia @ Westhill 4:30 PM Santaro Park L
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Meet (OHSL Cross Country League Championship) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Marcellus Park NL

Date: 2022-10-05