Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Strike and Spare Lanes
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Strike and Spare Lanes
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Strike and Spare Lanes
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 3:30 PM 6:30 PM Cazenovia Sports Bowl L
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season Homer 4:00 PM Strike 'N Spare Lanes L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 3:30 PM Strike n Spare Lanes L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Match) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 3:30 PM TBD L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Weedsport 4:00 PM Rainbow Lanes L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 3:30 PM Strike and Spare Lanes L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Strike and Spare Lanes L
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Match) @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 3:30 PM Green Acres Bowling Alley in CS L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Weedsport 3:30 PM Strike and Spare Lanes L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Hi Lanes L

Date: 2022-11-28