Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Strike and Spare Lanes
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Strike and Spare Lanes
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Strike and Spare Lanes
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cazenovia Sports Bowl L
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Homer 3:30 PM Strike and Spare Lanes L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Weedsport 3:30 PM Rainbow Lanes L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Solvay 3:30 PM Strike and Spare Lanes L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Chittenango 3:30 PM 5:30 PM AMF Strike & Spare Lanes L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Solvay 3:30 PM AMF Strike N Spare Lanes L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Homer 3:30 PM Hi Lanes L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Green Acres Bowling Alley in CS L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 3:30 PM Strike and Spare Lanes L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Solvay 3:30 PM AMF Strike N Spare Lanes L

Date: 2022-12-01