Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) 8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Callahan Gym
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
POSTPONED Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym

Date: 2022-12-05