Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) 8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Oct 29, 2021 Fri Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 1, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD TBD
Nov 3, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 5, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:40 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 8, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 12, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
POSTPONED Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
POSTPONED Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Callahan Gym

Date: 2023-02-05