Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Callahan Gym
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Marcellus 12:15 PM 2:00 PM Marcellus HS Gym NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Cicero-North Syracuse 10:00 AM 12:00 PM CNS HS-Lower Gym NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Callahan Gym
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 3:45 PM John F. Lynch Gym L
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Callahan Gym
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:00 PM 7:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Callahan Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Callahan Gym
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Institute of Technology, Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Institute of Technology NL
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
POSTPONED Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Callahan Gym
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 3:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 3:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 3:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 1:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 1:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius, Auburn 1:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Nottingham 2:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Jan 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Callahan Gym
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Callahan Gym
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:15 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 5:30 PM Syracuse Academy of Science L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Callahan Gym
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 4:15 PM Bishop Grimes Main Gym L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Callahan Gym
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Phoenix 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Callahan Gym
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Syracuse Academy of Science 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Nottingham 3:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 2:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Callahan Gym
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Bishop Ludden 5:00 PM Callahan Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 12:30 PM Ned McGraw Gymnasium L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Callahan Gym
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Aquinas Institute 5:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Bishop Grimes 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 4:15 PM Bishop Ludden Gym L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Westhill 5:00 PM Westhill HS Gymnasium NL

Date: 2023-02-04