Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(G) 8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym

Date: 2023-02-02