Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
POSTPONED Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM CBA H S
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM Onondaga Hill MS Baseball Field L
May 1, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 2, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 3, 2024 Fri Scrimmage Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 4:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
POSTPONED May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season Marcellus 5:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Solvay MS Baseball Field L
May 7, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 9, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 10, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 13, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 14, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
POSTPONED May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 16, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 17, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
POSTPONED May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season TBD 10:00 AM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 20, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 21, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Cortland (White) 5:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer High School L
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 5:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 29, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
May 30, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Jun 3, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Jun 4, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles (Gold) 5:00 PM Austin Park Jordan Road Field L
Jun 5, 2024 Wed Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L

Date: 2024-05-19