Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 11, 2024 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Callahan Gym
Mar 12, 2024 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Callahan Gym
Mar 13, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM CBA Lower Field
Mar 14, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM CBA Lower Field
POSTPONED Mar 18, 2024 Mon Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
Mar 19, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Mar 20, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Mar 21, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Mar 22, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:15 PM John F. Lynch Gym
POSTPONED Mar 25, 2024 Mon Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
POSTPONED Mar 26, 2024 Tue Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD Off
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM CBA H S
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Practice (No Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
POSTPONED Apr 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season Institute of Technology, Syracuse (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
Apr 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Apr 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Apr 5, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Homer 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex L
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
POSTPONED Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 4:30 PM A-P-W High School L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (JV Blue Devils Baseball) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cato-Meridian Baseball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hazard Street-Softball L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 12:00 PM 2:00 PM NSJHS Front Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Marcellus 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season Westhill 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
CANCELLED May 5, 2024 Sun Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Albany 12:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) NL
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Skaneateles HS Baseball Field L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 L
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Baseball Field #5 NL
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JCB JV/Modified Baseball Field L
POSTPONED May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes (MPH/BG) 5:30 PM Bishop Grimes Baseball Field L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Liverpool 12:00 PM Liverpool Varsity Baseball @LHS NL
CANCELLED May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Fabius-Pompey 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fabius-Pompey ES L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season Mexico 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball) L

Date: 2024-07-20