Chittenango

(B) V Wrestling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Marcellus 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym NL
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 7:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 2 NL
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Homer 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Mexico HS-Gymnasium L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 6:00 PM 7:30 PM JCB Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Dual Meet) @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski) 6:00 PM 9:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School NL
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Meet (OHSL League Meet) Vs. Multiple 9:00 AM 6:00 PM TBD NL
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Class B Tournament) @ TBD 10:00 AM 6:00 PM TBD NL
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Section 3 Championships) @ TBD 10:00 AM 8:00 PM OCC-SRC Arena NL
Feb 24, 2023 Fri Post-Season (NYSPHSAA Championships) @ TBD 9:00 AM 8:00 PM MVP Arena NL
Feb 25, 2023 Sat Post-Season (NYSPHSAA Championships) @ TBD 9:00 AM 8:00 PM MVP Arena NL

Date: 2022-09-26