Chittenango

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Meet (Chittenango JV Volleyball Preseason Tournament) Vs. Multiple 8:30 AM 5:00 PM Chittenango MS- Large Gym, Chittenango MS- Small Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Tully 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Port Byron 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Canastota 5:30 PM Laidlaw Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Onondaga Central 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (JV Frozen Volleyball Tournament) New Hartford, Mount Markham, Onondaga Central, Little Falls @ Whitesboro 8:30 AM Whitesboro High School Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ TBD 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Faith Heritage
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Pulaski 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Pulaski 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Tully 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Tully HS Gym #2
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Port Byron 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Chittenango MS- Large Gym L
CANCELLED Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 5:30 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Oneida 5:00 PM Fariel Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Whitey Anderson Court @ Manlius Pebble Hill School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Cooperstown, Holland Patent @ Mount Markham 9:00 AM MS Big Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:45 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L

Date: 2024-07-13