Chittenango

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Vernon Verona Sherrill Cross Country Invitational) Rome Free Academy @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Cross Country Course NL
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury Invitational ) Ballston Spa High School, Schuylerville, Christian Brothers Academy, Albany, Niskayuna High School, Monroe-Woodbury, Saratoga Springs High School, Colonie High School, Schenectady High School, South Glens Falls, Coxsackie-Athens, Glens Falls @ Queensbury 9:00 AM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
CANCELLED Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury Invitational) @ Queensbury TBD Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (McQuaid Invitational) @ McQuaid Jesuit TBD Genesee Valley Park L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Meet (Chittenango Bears Twilight Invitational 2022) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium, Chittenango HS- Soccer Field (Grass) NL
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Twilight Invitational) Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs) 4:00 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course NL
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Marcellus Park L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course L
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Meet (OHSL Cross Country League Championship) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Long Branch Park NL
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Section 3 Championships) @ TBD 10:20 AM 11:45 AM Cross Country Course NL
Nov 12, 2022 Sat Post-Season (NYSPHSAA Championships) @ TBD TBD Cross Country Course NL

Date: 2022-08-13