Chittenango

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season Marcellus 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L
POSTPONED Apr 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Institute of Technology, Syracuse (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L
POSTPONED Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hazard Street-Softball
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season Skaneateles 5:00 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Homer 4:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
POSTPONED Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Hopkins Road Park) @ Bishop Grimes (MPH/BG) 4:30 PM Hopkins Road
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
POSTPONED Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Oneida 4:30 PM 6:15 PM HS Baseball Field
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 5:00 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM JCB Park Street Baseball field
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Oswego 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields NL
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Westhill 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Cato-Meridian (JV Blue Devils Baseball) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cato-Meridian Baseball Field
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
POSTPONED May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Oliver Park Baseball #2
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season Canastota 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Mexico 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Mexico MS Field #2- JV Baseball Field
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
CANCELLED May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Tom Dotterer Field (Baseball)
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Beaudry Park - Baseball
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
POSTPONED May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields L

Date: 2024-07-12