Chittenango

(B) UNIFIED Bowling (Boys & Girls Unified Bowling)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Practice (Unified Bowling Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS Rear
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Practice (Unified Bowling Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS Rear
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Feb 15, 2024 Thu Practice (Unified Bowling Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS Rear
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Feb 26, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 4:00 PM Starlight Bowling Alley, Auburn
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Practice (Unified Bowling Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: HS Rear
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
POSTPONED Feb 28, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Unified Bowling) @ Cato-Meridian (Unified Bowling(Boys and Girls)) 3:30 PM 5:30 PM B'ville Sports Bowl
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 4, 2024 Mon Regular Season Cazenovia (Unified Bowling), East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cazenovia Sports Bowl
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 5, 2024 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Unified (B/G)) 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cazenovia Sports Bowl
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 8, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ West Genesee (Unified B & G) 3:30 PM WG-Solvay Recreation Alley
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 12, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool (Boys & Girls Unified Bowling) 3:30 PM Liverpool Flamingo Lanes
Departure Point: Back of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Mar 14, 2024 Thu Regular Season Cazenovia (Unified Bowling), East Syracuse Minoa, West Genesee (Unified B & G) @ Liverpool (Boys & Girls Unified Bowling) 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Liverpool Flamingo Lanes L

Date: 2024-07-24