Chittenango

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Scrimmage West Genesee 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Syracuse Academy of Science 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Syracuse Academy of Science
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage @ Mekeel Christian Academy TBD Mekeel Christian Academy
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Nov 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Whitesboro 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 1:45 PM CBA- John F. Lynch Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 11:30 PM
NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 6:45 PM 8:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season (MTAG Basketball Tourney (Varsity)) @ Auburn 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Auburn Tournament) @ TBD TBD Auburn High School NL
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Marcellus 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Homer 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season General Brown 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Mexico 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 7:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season (FM Boys Basketball Holiday Tourney)
Johnson City 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym NL
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Institute of Technology, Syracuse 6:30 PM Institute of Technology
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Westhill 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Westhill HS Gymnasium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 6:45 PM Homer High School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Mexico 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Mexico HS-Gymnasium
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Cortland 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season Institute of Technology, Syracuse 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Westhill 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
POSTPONED Feb 16, 2024 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM 8:15 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Feb 20, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Section 3 Class A First Round) Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Feb 23, 2024 Fri Post-Season Camden 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym L
Feb 23, 2024 Fri Post-Season (Section 3 Class A Quarterfinals) Camden 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Post-Season (SECTION 3 CLASS A SEMI-FINALS)
@ Westhill 5:30 PM East Syracuse Minoa HS
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Mar 3, 2024 Sun Post-Season (Section 3 Class A Finals) @ TBD TBD TBD NL

Date: 2024-07-12