Central Valley Academy

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: Weber Ave
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (New Hartford invitational) Whitesboro, Adirondack, Oneonta, Canastota, Utica Proctor, TBD @ New Hartford 9:00 AM Cross Country Course (Perry JH)
Departure Point: Weber Ave
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Rome Free Academy @ Oneida 4:00 PM Cross Country Course
Departure Point: Weber Ave
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 9:00 AM Proctor Park
Departure Point: Weber Ave
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (*Note VVS/Holland Patent will be Non League) Notre Dame, Utica, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, Holland Patent 4:00 PM Diss Athletic Complex L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Whitesboro Cross country invitational) Oneonta, Watertown, Notre Dame, Utica, Corcoran (Syracuse West), Westmoreland, New York Mills, New Hartford, Adirondack, Hamilton, Cooperstown, Oriskany, West Canada Valley, Fulton, Utica Proctor, Oneida, Herkimer, Holland Patent @ Whitesboro 9:00 AM Deerfield Town Wilderness Park NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor @ Camden 4:00 PM Osceola Ski and Sport Resort L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Whitesboro, New Hartford 4:00 PM Diss Athletic Complex L
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (TVL League championship) Whitesboro, Camden, Holland Patent, New Hartford, Notre Dame, Utica, Oneida, Utica Proctor, Rome Free Academy, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 9:00 AM Diss Athletic Complex L
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Adirondack 9:00 AM 3:30 PM Adirondack HS
Departure Point: Weber Ave
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L

Date: 2022-09-25