Central Square

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 4, 2024 Wed Regular Season Nottingham 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 6, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Sep 9, 2024 Mon Regular Season Indian River 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 11, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Auburn 4:30 PM 7:15 PM Auburn - Seward Gym L
Sep 13, 2024 Fri Regular Season Oswego 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 13, 2024 Fri Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 16, 2024 Mon Regular Season Fowler 4:30 PM 5:45 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 18, 2024 Wed Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 21, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Tournament ) Mexico TBD Central Square Middle School NL
Sep 23, 2024 Mon Regular Season (NL) @ Skaneateles 4:30 PM Skaneateles HS gymnasium NL
Sep 25, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Corcoran 4:30 PM Corcoran HS Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Oct 1, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Indian River 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Oct 2, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler 4:30 PM 5:45 PM Fowler High School L
Oct 7, 2024 Mon Regular Season West Genesee 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 8, 2024 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 10, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Nottingham 4:30 PM 5:55 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Oct 15, 2024 Tue Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 17, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 22, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 7:15 PM Bodley H S L
Oct 24, 2024 Thu Regular Season Corcoran 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L

Date: 2024-06-14