Central Square

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 10:00 AM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Skaneateles 11:00 AM Skaneateles MS gymnasium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season Corcoran 11:00 AM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler 4:30 PM 5:45 PM Fowler High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ West Genesee 4:30 PM WG-HS Lower Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Girls Volleyball Tournament) Jamesville-Dewitt, Phoenix, Fulton, Institute of Technology, Syracuse, Oswego, Indian River, Fayetteville-Manlius 8:00 AM Central Square Middle School L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 5:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Nottingham 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-24