Central Square

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Oswego 10:00 AM Oswego HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM JD HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School Route 12
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham (Nottingham) 4:30 PM Nottingham (Tennis Courts)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:00 PM Corcoran Tennis Courts Reinman Rd. Entrance
Departure Point: High School Route 12
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Oswego 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:00 PM 6:30 PM CNS HS-Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Auburn 4:30 PM Auburn HS - Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School Route 12
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) Nottingham (Nottingham) 3:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Post-Season (Team Sectional Quarterfinal) @ Baldwinsville 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Bville - Durgee Tennis Courts
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 8:00 AM Fayetteville Manlius High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:25 AM
L

Date: 2024-05-19