Central Square

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Canastota, Fayetteville-Manlius, Rome Free Academy 12:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 2:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium NL
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Marcellus 12:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field NL
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season Bishop Grimes 12:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cortland 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Mexico 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field NL
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Fulton 7:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Nottingham Athletic Stadium L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Whitesboro 6:00 PM Ed Wadas Complex High School NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Auburn 7:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Empire Crossover Championship) TBD TBD Central Square Turf/Stadium L

Date: 2022-08-10